Cinnamon Sugar Pull-Apart Bread

My attempt at making bread in a long time. The last time I made bread was years ago while still in school. This post on zoom yummy entices me to do it with the beautiful step-by-step pictures instructions. Makes you go … hmm… I can do this

The finished product with the fancy camera effects I’m playing around with. Notice the little bit broken off on the side? I had to taste it before taking the shots. hahaha…

20111230-093843.jpg

20111230-095432.jpg

Leave a Reply

